Home About Membership Tips Resources Map Contact

The High Country Rural Crime Watch Association (HCRCWA) is part of the Provincial Zone 1, which encompasses Southern Alberta. The area we cover is the Turner Valley RCMP Detachment response area, which includes the western portion of Foothills County (immediately southwest of Calgary), with major western parts of county Divisions 2, 3 and 4.  Check out the map to see where you fit in this RCW.


New full map & info on Foothills Website about all 3 Rural Crime Watches in the area (link).


High Country

copyright© 2010 - 2020 - High Country Rural Crime Watch Association
Design by sisters@art ~ website by SpiritHills.ca

Home || About || Membership || Tips || Resouces || Map || Contact